Where we work
The Greater Mekong comprises Cambodia, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Thailand and Vietnam; and the Yunnan Province of China.

WLE Greater Mekong works in four regional, transboundary river basins: the Irrawaddy (China, India and Myanmar), the Mekong (Cambodia, China, Myanmar, Lao PDR, Thailand and Vietnam), the Salween (China, Myanmar and Thailand) and the Red (China and Vietnam).

Mekong River Basin

Irrawaddy River Basin

Salween River Basin

Red River Basin